Home

In progress…

January 27, 2011


Right now in my work stash I have:

A lovely spring skirt cut and pinned, but has yet to make it to the sewing machine.

Two aprons cut and pieced, but yet to be pinned. Sometime soon they will make it to my kitchen!

Knitting needle holders somewhat finished and…

A sewing kit that my little guy got into and destroyed. I mean pulled all the threads, tossed everything out and then back in and let me just say it is a mess. This might be the reason I haven’t finished all my other projects ~ I just can’t do anything until I get this all sorted out!

And finally the first eighth of my very first scarf. I have been toting this with me everywhere and getting in a row here, a few rows there. I do think it will all get done soon… maybe by fall?

Whats in your work bag?

Leave a Reply

